Upload to FTP - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Upload to FTP Options
zh_TW: Upload to FTP 設定

en: FTP Options
zh_TW: FTP 設定

en: Basic Options
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Your server does not support FTP-related functions
zh_TW: 你的伺服器不支援 FTP 相關函式

en: FTP Status
zh_TW: FTP 狀態

en: Upload Status:
zh_TW: 上傳狀態：

en: Can upload
zh_TW: 可以上傳

en: Can not upload
zh_TW: 不能上傳

en: Delete Status:
zh_TW: 刪除狀態：

en: Can delete
zh_TW: 可以刪除

en: Can not delete
zh_TW: 不能刪除

en: File Link Status:
zh_TW: 檔案連結狀態：

en: HTML File Link is OK
zh_TW: 檔案連結正常

en: HTML File Link is Error
zh_TW: 檔案連結錯誤

en: FTP Host
zh_TW: FTP 主機

en: FTP Port
zh_TW: FTP 連接埠

en: FTP Timeout
zh_TW: FTP 連線逾時

en: FTP Username
zh_TW: FTP 使用者名稱

en: FTP Password
zh_TW: FTP 密碼

en: Only when you want to change your password, enter it.
zh_TW: 只有在您想要變更密碼的時候輸入

en: FTP Mode
zh_TW: FTP 模式

en: Passive
zh_TW: 被動

en: Active
zh_TW: 主動

en: FTP Directory
zh_TW: FTP 目錄

en: HTML link url
zh_TW: HTML 網址連結

en: Save & Test Changes
zh_TW: 儲存 & 測試 變更

en: Rename file
zh_TW: 檔案重新命名

en: disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Proposal enabled! Because the file name to avoid some of the resulting error can not be expected
zh_TW: 建議啟用！以避免一些因為檔名而產生的不可預期的錯誤

en: Delete Auto build local file
zh_TW: 刪除自動生成的本地檔案

en: Only enable the when you local storage space have limited.
zh_TW: 只有在你本地儲存空間有限制的時候才啟用。

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: to FTP
zh_TW: 上傳到 FTP

en: un-upload
zh_TW: 未上傳

en: FTP connect error
zh_TW: FTP 連結失敗

en: FTP login error with username
zh_TW: FTP 登入失敗 使用者帳號：

en: FTP open directory failure
zh_TW: FTP 開啟指定目錄失敗

en: FTP is not writable
zh_TW: FTP 是不可寫入的

en: HTML link url don't match FTP dir
zh_TW: HTML 網址連結 與 FTP 目錄 不相吻合

en: Updated FTP Options Success
zh_TW: 成功的更新FTP設定

en: Updated Basic Options Success
zh_TW: 成功的基本更新設定
